Latest Services http://www.allaboutbraces.in Latest Services 16-09-02 en-us http://www.allaboutbraces.in Lingual Braces http://www.allaboutbraces.in/lingual-braces.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Lingual Braces are attached to the inside or lingual side of the teeth which makes them completely invisible. Lingual orthodontics is particularly well-suited for adults whose profession keeps them in the public eyes such as actors, models, etc. Ceramic Braces http://www.allaboutbraces.in/ceramic-braces.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In our Ceramic Braces services, the Ceramic braces are made of clear materials and are therefore less visible on your teeth than metal braces. Our Ceramic Braces services are rendered by professional and experienced dentists. Ceramic Braces are used mainly on older teenagers and adult patients who have cosmetic concerns. Aligners Braces http://www.allaboutbraces.in/aligners-braces.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have expertise in Aligners Braces fitting. Aligners Braces are the alternative to traditional braces for adults, serial aligners are being used by an increasing number of orthodontists to move teeth in the same way that fixed appliances work, Orthodontic Growth Modification Treatment http://www.allaboutbraces.in/orthodontic-growth-modification-treatment.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name in Orthodontics Growth Modification Treatment. Growth modification (early treatment) is part of the first phase of two-stage orthodontics treatment of children with malocclusion (poor bite). Growth modification is only possible when bones are still growing. Orthodontics Growth Modification Treatment is most effective during children's growth spurts. Orthodontics Appliance Treatment http://www.allaboutbraces.in/orthodontics-appliance-treatment.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Orthodontics headgear is a type of Orthodontics Appliance attached to dental braces or a palatal expander that aids in correcting severe bite problems. Headgear is typically used in growing patients to correct overbites by holding back the growth of the upper jaw, allowing the lower jaw to catch up. Twin Block Appliance Treatment http://www.allaboutbraces.in/twin-block-appliance-treatment.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Twin Block is a removable (ie. you can take it out), functional appliance. It is made up of two components, an upper and lower plate, which works together to posture the lower jaw forward. This frees up the “locked-in” lower jaw and encourages it to grow to its fullest potential. Cleft Orthodontic Treatment http://www.allaboutbraces.in/cleft-orthodontic-treatment.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cleft Orthodontic Treatment is an advanced treatment for help to cure patients with cleft. Cleft patients usually have severely mal-aligned teeth which have to be corrected with the help of braces. With braces we can help to prepare the patient prior to the surgery. We also can restore an aesthetic smile to the patient.